Indian Badminton League Live Streaming – IBL 2013


There are six franchises namely Hyderabad Hotshots, Banga Beats, Krrish Delhi Smashers, Awadhe Warriors, Pune Pistons and Mumbai Masters. Each team comprises of six Indian players, four foreigners and a junior Indian. A total of 90 matches will be played and the teams will play matches in two legs – home and away. The top four teams will feature in the semi-finals and the winners of the semi-finals will progress to the final to be played in Mumbai on 31 August. The tournament proposed by Badminton Association of India (BAI) will come to an end after 18 days of competition. The matches will be broadcast live on ESPN and Star Sports 2.

Complete Schedule of the Tournament

Indian Badminton League Schedule 2013
Indian Badminton League Schedule 2013


Leave A Reply